Welcome to a Manic Monday, living with Transvaginal Mesh!!!

Mondays and feeling overwhelmed, how can I manage it where I can get everything done???

Hello and welcome, good evening/morning and thank you for stopping by.  Mondays seems so overwhelming to me.  I plan all my phone calls to doctors, professionals, and gather information for my week.  I have somehow switched my schedule from being up all night and finally collapsing into a dead sleep when my body finally shuts down.  I didn’t wake up today until around 3 pm, and it takes a good hour to really wake up.

I have so many things I have to manage every week and I still need to make my appointments for dental and pain management.  So I am going to make this blog a little shorter than normal so I can try to get some sleep tonight.  (it’s almost 1am), lol.

Saturday I was able to finally go grocery shopping with my mom.  I am not able to go do these simple things without someone with me at all times.  I found this really cool drink that I am going to try and recreate at home, but after drinking it, I felt a little better.  Lately I have been really sick with loose stools, stomach ache, body aches, hopefully not the flu or anything serious to worry about but it’s been for the last 4 days.  I don’t know if my body is cleansing out all the yucky stuff or what is going on.  If I wake up again on day 5 with it, I will have to call my doctors office for instructions on what to do.  It really is making my colon so inflamed I cannot sleep, I am afraid to eat, and my body pain is so bad tonight and every night.  I sometimes have to go to the hospital so I will definitely keep everyone posted on this.

nakedpress drink

I got a lot of cool organic, gluten free, and lactose free food items that I want to share with you all and keep a record of what is working and what isn’t.  It’s too early to tell since I really just started yesterday.  I will try to update as soon as I see changes.

On a lighter note.. congrats to the Stanley Cup Hockey winners, what a game… Thank you all for your support and love, it’s so amazing to talk and share with you all, I wouldn’t be able to do this without all of you, so thank you so much.  I am on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.  Michelle. Hedgcoth, westcoastmeshfighter.  I noticed that if you search in Facebook, type the words separate, west coast mesh fighter and it comes up.  God Bless you all and have a great night. please comment, like, share!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

