TVM and my life today, I can honestly say that my life became a whirlwind when the side effects started sending me to the hospital and seeing doctors to try and figure out how to help me with the excruciating pelvic pain and more. As of now, I can’t walk more than a residential block, my pain covers all my abdominal area, low back, and more. I don’t know what is worse, having a medical device ruin your life, or continuing with the same issues as you had before the surgery. I will be posting videos, pictures, food changing options, information from other mesh warriors who live everyday with a big ??? That is how I feel, helpless, lost, uncertain. I hope that somehow I can having a quality of life without fighting pain everyday. I am not giving up, just making adjustments along the way. God Bless Mesh Angels and their loved ones. Mrs. M Hedgcoth, #westcoastmeshfighter.

PhotoFunia Marilyn Autograph Regular 2017-05-18 09 22 50

Leave a Reply

